About Me

This is the post excerpt.

Hello! I am Alexandra Heuer and this is my blog. A little bit about me is that I grew up in the lively city of New Orleans my whole life. I went to an all girls high school called Louise S. Mcgehee where they taught me everything I know about reading, writing and being an open minded independent thinker. I am currently studying at LSU in the Mass Communications program with a focus in Public Relations. To give you a reference of what I look like I have attached a picture.

11238222_1067560143273728_4314394580270959952_n

 

Leave a Reply

